Miata Clubof Southwest Florida

Dealer Liaisons:

B J Cameron - Cox Mazda 
941-227-2184
westwindbay325@yahoo.com


Jim France - O'Brien Mazda
239-561-8355
jameslfrance@aol.com

Bill Watts - Ed Howard Mazda
941-779-7647
wawatts1@gmail.com

FOLLOW US:


President: Ed Conrad
262-497-3011
edconrad@sbcglobal.net


Vice President: David Jossi
301-706-7526
djossi@yahoo.com


Past President: Ed Conrad
262-497-3011
edconrad@sbcglobal.net

Secretary: Rayanna Edwards
425-922-6059
rayanna1@msn.com

Treasurer: Noni Cockrum
239-810-0570
nonicmh@gmail.com

Membership Chairman: Mary Miller

330-957-0416

swmiata@yahoo.com


 Event Coordinator: Donna Noyes
239-454-5665
djn4mm@yahoo.com

Newsletter editor: Sandy Bowers
239-567-2149

halseaon@embarqmail.com

Webmaster: Dana Breda
336-416-7464
dbreda@earthlink.net


Sunshine Lady: Sandy Cole

239-997-7679

colebarn@comcast.net