Miata Clubof Southwest Florida

Dealer Liaisons:

Dennis Laslo - Ed Howard Mazda

941-779-7647
djlaslo@gmail.com


Ron Kerlin - O'Brien Mazda
239-997-2921

ronkerlin@gmail.com

Bill Watts - Cox Mazda
941-779-7647
wawatts1@gmail.com

FOLLOW US:


President: Feliza Lymburner
239-560-8470
lymburner23@yahoo.com


VP: Phil Western

941-661-9079

phillipwestern@gmail.com



Past Presidents: Allan Engler & Phil Western
410-244-1100   941-661-9079
allanengler@gmail.com

phillipwestern@gmail.com

Secretary: Rayanna Edwards
425-922-6059
rayanna1@msn.com

Treasurer: Noni Cockrum
239-810-0570
nonicmh@gmail.com

Membership Chairs: Judy Western & Kathy Engler

Judy: 941-661-9048

Kathy: 410-919-8261

memmx5swf@yahoo.com


 Event Coordinator: Donna Noyes
239-454-5665
djn4mm@yahoo.com

Newsletter editor: Ron Lindensmith
239-699-6339

mrhandyrsl@hotmail.com

Webmaster: Dana Breda
336-416-7464
dbreda@earthlink.net


Sunshine Lady: Sandy Cole

239-997-7679

colebarn@comcast.net


Awards Officer

262-497-3011

Ed Conrad@sbcglobal.net